Board Minutes Link

Sudan Independent School District
P. O. Box 249
Sudan, Tx. 79371

Sudan High School
P.O. Box 659
Sudan, Tx. 79371

Sudan Elementary School
P.O. Box 659
Sudan, Tx. 79371

Shipping Address:
107 W. HWY 303
Sudan, Tx. 79371

(806) 227-2431
FAX (806) 227-2146


Webmaster comments:

2016 Board Election Application Notice

Blue Cloud Renewable Energy Project

Bond Information:

Bond Election Notice
Order for Bond Election

Budget Information:
2013-14 Adopted Budget
2014-15 Adopted Budget
2015-16 Adopted Budget
2016-17 Proposed Budget

Accountability Ratings:
Federal Report Card

2015 District Report Card
2015 HS Report Card
2015 Elem Report Card

2015 TAPR District
2015 TAPR High School
2015 TAPR Elementary
2015 TAPR Public Report

2015 School First Report

2011 NCLB Report Card
2010 NCLB Report Card
2009 NCLB Report Card
2008 NCLB Report Card

Misc. Legal Notices/Info:
District Improvement Plan15-16
Special Education Policies
Community and Student Engagement
School Immunization
Dept. of State Health Services
403(b) Annual Notification
Employee Handbook
SISD Board Policy
Cafeteria Charge Policy
Student Insurance Info


2016-2017 School Calendar
2015-2016 School Calendar
Activity Calendar